Here you save the pages you visit through the site and have them available to share or download as a pdf.

Live Interviews

How are CIOs putting digital at the forefront of their business?

Live Interviews

NEXT EVENT

karl-hoods-co-save-the-children


CIO, Karl Hoods, Save The Children

COMING SOON - September'17

SUBSCRIBE

RECENT EVENTS
 

Solutions Development Director, Rob Stanley, Computacenter 

Tuesday 18th July 2017

 

Preparing for the looming GDPR, with Chief Technologist - Information, Bill McGloin, Computacenter 

Thursday 25th May 2017
 

How TSB is building a bank fit for the 21st century, with CIO Carles Abarca

Tuesday 6th June 2017

 

Increasing employee satisfaction with UK Government Director General,
Kevin Cunnington

Tuesday 14th March 2017 
 

Charting the transformation of TSB with its CIO , Carles Abarca

Thursday 15th June 2017

brian-franz-recent-event

How Diageo's Productivity Officer plans to save £500m by 2019, Brian Franz 

Thursday 30th March 2017

READ NOW 
 

Creating life changing moments for young people, David Ivell, CIO, The Prince's Trust

Thursday 20th July 2017

 

Building digital workplaces, with Paul Bray, Chief Technologist, Computacenter              

Tuesday 31st January 2017

 

The evolving role of the CIO with 
former Royal Mail, Catherine Doran

Tuesday 20th December 2016

 

Predicting the weather is unsurprisingly dependent on tech, with MET Office CIO, Charlie Ewan
Thursday 3rd August 2017

 

The future of the digital workplace,
with Linklaters CIO, Matt Peers

Tuesday 7th February 2017

david-smoley-recent


Increasing employee satisfaction with AstraZeneca CIO, David Smoley

Thursday 2nd February 2017

READ NOW

Get in touch